Team

Sandro Peder
Sandro Peder

Geschäftsleitung

eidg. dipl. Verkaufsleiter
dipl. Finanzberater IAF

sandro@peder.ch

VAG-Register-Nr.: 11715

Michel Peder
Michel Peder

Geschäftsleitung

lic.iur. / Executive MBA
Versicherungsvermittler VBV

michel@peder.ch

VAG-Register-Nr.: 26673

Reto Dekumbis
Reto Dekumbis

Mandatsleitung

Finanzplaner mit eidg. FA
dipl. Fondsberater IAF

reto.dekumbis@peder.ch

VAG-Register Nr.:16460

Corsin Cadruvi
Corsin Cadruvi

Mandatsleitung

corsin.cadruvi@peder.ch

VAG-Register-Nr.: 11115

Rea Calörtscher
Rea Calörtscher

Mandatsbetreuung & Office

rea.caloertscher@peder.ch

Vinthujah Shandalingam
Vinthu Shandalingam

Mandatsbetreuung & Office

vinthujah.s@peder.ch

Luzi Hosang
Luzi Hosang

Beauftragter Grossschäden

luzi.hosang@peder.ch

Beni Peder
Beni Peder

VR-Präsident

eidg. dipl. Vers.-Fachmann
eidg. dipl. Verkaufsleiter
dipl. Fondsberater IAF

beni@peder.ch

VAG-Register-Nr.: 10015

Kooperationspartner

AbateConsulting
Versicherung & Vorsorge
Promenade 62
7270 Davos Platz

Giuseppe Abate
Giuseppe Abate

Inhaber

giuseppe.abate@peder.ch

VAG-Register-Nr.: 29941