Team

Sandro Peder
Sandro Peder

Geschäftsleitung

eidg. dipl. Verkaufsleiter
dipl. Finanzberater IAF

sandro@peder.ch

VAG-Register-Nr.: 11715

Michel Peder
Michel Peder

Geschäftsleitung

lic.iur. / Executive MBA
Versicherungsvermittler VBV

michel@peder.ch

VAG-Register-Nr.: 26673

Corsin Cadruvi
Corsin Cadruvi

Mandatsleitung

corsin.cadruvi@peder.ch

VAG-Register-Nr.: 11115

Annetta Roussi
Annetta Roussi

Mandatsbetreuung

annetta.roussi@peder.ch

Sabrina Zimmermann
Sabrina Zimmermann

Mandatsbetreuung

sabrina.zimmermann@peder.ch

Vinthujah Shandalingam
Vinthu Shandalingam

Leiterin Innendienst

Vers.-Fachfrau eidg. FA

vinthujah.s@peder.ch

Beni Peder
Beni Peder

Verwaltungsrat

eidg. dipl. Vers.-Fachmann
eidg. dipl. Verkaufsleiter
dipl. Fondsberater IAF

beni@peder.ch

VAG-Register-Nr.: 10015

Kooperationspartner

AbateConsulting
Versicherung & Vorsorge
Promenade 62
7270 Davos Platz

Giuseppe Abate
Giuseppe Abate

Inhaber

giuseppe.abate@peder.ch

VAG-Register-Nr.: 29941